觀塘 The Wave 提供共用工作空間一站式服務,而且合約條款靈活,可為你定制合適的計劃。會員更可穿梭觀塘和旺角的共用工作空間及使用中心設施。無論你是剛創業,只需要一張桌子,還是中、小企業尋找私人辦公室來拓展你的業務,你都可在觀塘 The Wave 找到適合你的共用工作空間。

除了提供舒適的辦公空間和各方面的專業支援外,The Wave 還匯聚了來自不同行業的創業人士、中小企業。大家可以共同支持和協作,拓展雙方業務,與各行各業共享不同知識和經驗,創造更大的成果。

The Wave Community 致力建立一個包容、和諧的社區,讓不同人士透過 The Wave 擴大社交網絡,建立不同界別的人脈關係,尋找你現在或未來的合作夥伴,豐富業務的潛力發展及未來。The Wave 提供的共用工作空間不只限於以下的計劃,立即聯絡我們,一起定制合適你業務的共用工作空間方案。

PLAN

The Wave提供一站式服務,而且合約條款靈活,可為你定制合適的計劃。無論你是剛創業,只需要一張桌子,還是尋找私人辦公室來拓展你的業務,你都會在這裡找到適合你的辦公空間。

虛擬會員

每月只需$99

尊享服務:

  • 提供通訊地址
  • Networking 活動

一日通行證

每日$100

尊享服務:

  • 早上9點至晚上6點工作桌使用
  • 免費 wifi
  • 免費飲料

流動工作桌

每月$2000

尊享服務:

  • 24 小時工作桌使用
  • Networking 活動
  • 業務推廣機會
  • 儲物櫃/ 抽屜

固定工作桌

每月$2500

尊享服務:

  • 24 小時工作桌使用
  • Networking 活動
  • 業務推廣機會
  • 儲物櫃/ 抽屜

私人辦公室

每月$3000起

尊享服務:

  • 電話接聽服務
  • 有線網絡
  • 專用電話線
  • 全套辦公設備

特點

24小時全天候通行
社區網絡
靈活的合同條款
可參與獨家活動
靠近地鐵站
熱情的團隊支持

會員分享

會員分享

Formerly an industrial site, Kwun Tong has developed over the years into a major business district in Hong Kong. The uniqueness of the area comes from a perfect blend of new and old: each industrial building is being transformed into vibrant spaces for young artists, entrepreneurs and companies. With hundreds of restaurants and shopping options, visitors could never be bored in Kwun Tong.  

Advantages to a Co-working Space
Hong Kong has always been a unique, yet crowded urban environment. Therefore, it is not surprising that coworking spaces have become significantly more popular in the past few years. There are three different users who benefit most from a co-working space: small businesses, entrepreneurs and freelancers. A small, shared workspace is more efficient, convenient and affordable than a private location. Co-working spaces also encourage communication and collaboration between fellow small business owners, entrepreneurs and like-minded professionals.

Serviced Office & Co-working Space, Kwun Tong
The Wave Kwun Tong encompasses spacious co-working spaces, serviced offices and event spaces under the same roof. Tenants can choose from daily, monthly or time-based rents to save on the cost of leasing an entire office. Hot desks, fixed desks and private offices include numerous features such as a mailing address, high speed Wi-Fi, complimentary drinks, access to networking events and more.

PLAN

Whether you’re just starting off and need a desk only or looking for an office space to kickstart your business, The Wave have you covered. We offer flexible plans to meet your needs, such as team expansion.

Virtual Membership

$99/ month

Signature perks:

  • Mailing address
  • Networking events

Day Pass

$100/ day

Signature perks:

  • 9am-6pm desk access
  • Free wifi
  • Complimentary drinks

Hot Desk

$2000/ month

Signature perks:

  • 24 hours desk access
  • Networking events
  • Business promotion
  • Locker/ drawer

Fixed Desk

$2500/ month

Signature perks:

  • 24 hours desk access
  • Networking events
  • Business promotion
  • Locker/ drawer

Private office

$3000 up/ month

Signature perks:

  • Phone answering
  • Wired network
  • Dedicated phone line
  • Full set furniture

Features

24 hours access
Community network
Flexible
contract terms
Access to
exclusive events
Short walk from
MTR station
Passionate team
to support

Testimonials

Testimonials